Webinar: Going prophetic about the future, Pantone will state “The Future of Color Digitization in Textile Workflow” with a webinar at 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM BST on July 3, 2019

Join Pantone for its webinar titled “The Future of Color Digitization in Textile Workflow” on Wednesday, July 3, 2019 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM BST.

From the poster

The Future of Color Digitization in Textile Workflow,

3 July, 10:00 GMT\ 11:00 CEST

Register now for a closer look at X-Rite Pantone’s ITMA report showcasing our innovative and transformative color management solutions for the Textile Industry.

Can’t make it at this time? Don’t worry, this webinar will be recorded.

Link: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/918120096320874509

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.