Application deadline- Oct 19, 2020, Clip Studio Paint makes a Creator Casting Call for Creative Together to be Connected on Ink 21-hour Drawing Party

Clip Studio Paint makes a creative casting call for its creative together event which is a 21-hour ink party. The deadline for application is 19th October 2020.

Read the press release

Creator Casting Call for Creative Together! Connected Ink 21-hour Drawing Party

Application deadline: Oct 19, 2020

Participating artists will draw on live-stream broadcast worldwide on Wacom and Clip Studio Paint’s official sites! Join the celebration with fellow creators and fire up a worldwide audience!

Over the duration of the 21-hour event, a total of 60 creators from all over the world will participate in the live-drawing, four creators at a time. Artists will appear online (via screen share/video call), allowing them to show off their techniques from the comfort of their own home, and viewers from all over the world can tune in and watch artists create a wide variety of illustrations. With the chat function, both can enjoy a sense of togetherness that only a live event can provide.

Surprise guests from various fields such as illustration, manga, and animation will also be participating! We look forward to your application!

[ Date and time ]
Nov 17, 2020, 13:00 UTC/08:00 EST until Nov 18, 2020, 10:00 UTC/05:00 EST

[ Application Requirements ]
・Anyone is welcome as long as they use Clip Studio Paint to draw!
・Applicants must be able to communicate in Japanese or English.
・You don’t have to show your face or speak!
・You must be able to stream your drawing online using Discord Video Chat.

[ Commemorative Gift ]
We will be sending out an original commemorative Clip Studio Paint cotton cloth (tenugui) as a present for creators participating in the drawing party.

Link:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*