Webinar: Register for Pantone’s Embracing the positivity expressed through color Webinar with Fashion Together, Tuesday 23 February 2021, 3PM GMT( 10:00 EST, 16:00 CET)

Register and join Pantone for its Embracing the positivity expressed through color Webinar with Fashion Together through A virtual forum on Tuesday 23 February 2021, 3PM GMT( 10:00 EST, 16:00 CET).

Read the press release

Embracing the positivity expressed through color Webinar

Fashion Together – A virtual forum

Tuesday 23 February 2021, 3PM GMT, 10:00 EST, 16:00 CET

Moving forward we balance our continued feeling for nostalgia and retro with color positivity. Monochromatic statements, peaceful trusted shades and timeless powdered neutrals plus spiritual and lustful color stories of contrasting shades come together in an array of color stories that embrace different cultures and styles, working well together in a community, but at a time retain their individualism.

Join this exclusive live session to hear from Pantone Color Institute as they highlight top color trends for autumn/ Winter 2021/ 2022, including top color from London Fashion week and share additional insight into Pantone Color of the Year 2021.

Register your free place for Fashion Together, an unmissable virtual forum packed full of the best fashion from Pure, Pure Origin, Moda and Scoop with insightful trend discussions and headline keynotes.

Link: https://www.purelondon.com/fashion-together-registration?Pantone

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply